Hotel

Foothills Camps & Resort

4 kms from brahma temple towards foy sagar road gram kharekhari pushkar Pushkar India 305022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atFoothills Camps & Resort
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Jitender AroraLocation is peacefull and calm. But food they provide is not so good and only limited items were available from the menu card. Overall it was a great ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Pushkar
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
12Rooms
  • hot / cold water
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Charging points
  • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Campfire / Bon Fire
  • Kids' Club
  • Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Picnic Area
  • Jeep safari
  • Kids Play Zone
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Trekking
  • Adventure activities
  • Gardens
  • Grounds
  • Free WiFi
  • Recreation Zone
  • sightseeing (Payable)
  • Smoking Area
  • Free Internet Access
  • Golf Course
  • Umbrellas

Location

4.6 / 5142 Reviews
90%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Aug

Location is peacefull and calm. But food they provide is not so good and only limited items were available from the menu card. Overall it was a great stay. They have a dog who will escort you everywhe

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 62 times
Foothills Camps ResortManager replied in 21 hours

Dear Mr. Arora, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have taken your feedback on our Food part and will make sure positive improvement in this section. We would like to welcome you back in your future visits to Pushkar

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
5 / 52017, 31 Jul

Amazing Resort and I must say this was one of the most comfortable, refreshing and rejuvenating weekend we had in the recent past. Owner( Ankush) is a great host and he personally look after every sma

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Foothills Camps & Resort Manager replied in 3 days

Dear Mr. Sharma, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We would like to welcome you back in your future visits to Pushkar.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Jul

It used to be a great getaway. Now ignorance or maybe lack of interest from the owners part has lead to stinking , unclean tents with beds that probably have bed bugs.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Foothills Camps ResortManager replied in 3 days

On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback . Apologize for the inconviniences you faced ! Owners are very much taking care of the property they can't even think to ignore a single guest due to some reasons they were not present during your stay . Apologize from the staffs too . We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon ! Rep

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved