Hotel

Forest Eco Lodge

forest eco lodge sunrise valley rd opp new toll post mount abu Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 May
atForest Eco Lodge
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitish KumarRoom is little bit small. Service was excellent and staff was very courteous...Read All Reviews
₹ 3247₹ 4830per room per nightSAVE ₹ 1583
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total3 rooms for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
11:00Check In
09:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • Doctor on Call
  • Games Zone
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Power Backup
  • Gardens
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Picnic Area
  • Nature Walk
  • Bike on Rent
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Car Rental
  • Taxi Services
  • Campfire / Bon Fire
  • Family Room
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Trekking
  • Public Restrooms
  • Free Internet Access

Location

4.5 / 558 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
4.4Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
5 / 52017, 15 May

When we reached hotel our wives scolded us and we decided to stay one day and change hotel but on staying we got very homely atmosphere. Owner are like relatives. Took care of our children food need a

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 May

Room is little bit small. Service was excellent and staff was very courteous.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 14 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 May

..... we booked this hotel for a day visit to Mount Abu. But every thing was different there except the forest. There is no proper road to reach the hotel and whatever is there, it is very stony and n

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Forest Eco LodgeManager replied in 2 days

Sorry Sir for The inconvenience caused will make sure you do not have the same problems again but please make sure you read properly before Booking as you booked at a Homestay and Not hotel which is a place for nature lovers and families who would love to spend time with each other forest areas does not have wide and highway roads but yes vehicles do pass and the road has space where two vehicles can pass by, and yes lights and board are there on the way to the Hotel may be you did not see/notice them. please also have the courtesy to say and appreciate as special home food was cooked for you as per your choice even when we do not cook and have a tie with the restaurant where good Hygenic and healthy food comes from WE STILL COOKED FOR YOU ON YOUR REQUEST. yes clothes were drying outside as it was morning time and room cleaning was going on, which we will make sure does not happen again, with electricity sir we do have a backup but unfortunately AC does not work with the backup and light were off for only 5-6 mins which any gentle person can understand and manage with the Hosts. with breakfast we do have choices but you said you had to leave early and so whats was possible to serve you soon was given as a choice which you said no to.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Apr

Not seen a place like this. Awesome for a family outing, cool, calm and relax place, homely atmosphere and excellent location

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Forest Eco LodgeManager replied in 9 days

Thank you very much for choosing Forest Eco Lodge as your Home Stay & for Taking the time and effort to write a review. It means the world to us, We are glad you had a Good family time and a peaceful stay, You enjoyed and Loved the nature and Ambiance at Forest Eco Lodge It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your next visit

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Mar

A home away home feeling, beautiful place with complete peach n In between of nature, miss mala shah i must say really appreciatabel to develop this amazing property for us

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 979 times
Forest Eco LodgeManager replied in an hour

Thank you very much for choosing Forest Eco Lodge as your Home Stay & for Taking the time and effort to write a review. It means the world to us, We are glad you had a Good time and a peaceful stay, You enjoyed the nature and Ambiance at Forest Eco Lodge It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your next visit

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved