Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Forest Lodge

Dalhousie Bus Stand Dalhousie 176304 Dalhousie India 176304
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atForest Lodge
Prakash GaikwadI chose this hotel ....But it turned out to b a blunder.No professional cook so food was below satisfaction.Hot water geyser didn't work.But Mr.Sanjee..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Forest Lodge
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Charging points
    • Free Internet Access
    • Adventure activities
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hour reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PG Prakash Gaikwad
    2 /5

    I chose this hotel ....But it turned out to b a blunder.No professional cook so food was below satisfaction.Hot water geyser didn't work.But Mr.Sanjeev owner charged me rs.300 for

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest Thank you for your review regarding your experience. We are disappointed that you were not able to take away the experience and fond memories that most of our guests take with them. We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and, where necessary, improve upon service levels for our valued guests. We apologize for the inconvenience & the problems you suffered during your stay at our property.

    Close
    Prakash Gaikwad2017, 7 Dec
    atForest Lodge

    I chose this hotel ....But it turned out to b a blunder.No professional cook so food was below satisfaction.Hot water geyser didn't work.But Mr.Sanjeev owner charged me rs.300 for a small heater which was not good.Overpriced too.I will certainly not recommend this hotel to my friends.Their dog tied at the entrance is scary and barking.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved