Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Fortune Select Trinity Whitefield, Bengaluru

134-136, Road No.-1,EPIP Area, Whitefield. Bangalore India 560066
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
  • Facade
  • Lounge bar
  • 1464783777379.jpg
  • 1468824811889.jpg
  • 1468824872654.jpg
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jun
atFortune Select Trinity Whitefield, Bengaluru
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Amol TyagiThe hotel staff is professional and took good care of our needs, the down side is the Electrical switches in the rooms were at least a decade old and ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2746
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Fortune Select Trinity Whitefield, Bengaluru
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    142Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Gift Shop
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Voicemail
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Conference Facility
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5106 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Apr

    The hotel staff is professional and took good care of our needs, the down side is the Electrical switches in the rooms were at least a decade old and some of them did not work. Food was good though th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fortune Select Trinity Whitefield BengaluruManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greetings Fortune Select Trinity, Bengaluru!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Bangalore. At Fortune Select Trinity, Bengaluru, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. However, as per your feedback , I realize that there were some concerns which we could improve. The same has been discussed with the respective department heads to ensure that, you will see positive changes during your next visits. Once again, may I extend my sincere regret to you and look forward to an opportunity of your continued patronage. Best regards, Nityanand Patil Asst Front Office Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved