Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Friends Regency

opp mini secretariat, ferozepur road Ludhiana India 141001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos157+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atHotel Friends Regency
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Pawan AgarwalaALL PERSON LIKE HOUSEKEEPING, ROOM SERVICE, RECEPTION,ETC VERY VERY GOOD...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Friends Regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Doctor on Call
    • wi fi
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Car Rental
    • Valet service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5431 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jan

    ALL PERSON LIKE HOUSEKEEPING, ROOM SERVICE, RECEPTION,ETC VERY VERY GOOD.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Friends RegencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Reviewer, Greetings from Hotel Friends Regency Ludhiana This is in reference to your stay with us and your valuable feedback ... I would firstly like to apologize for any inconvenience caused that you had to experience during your stay. It is certain from your review that you did not experience the authentic hospitality that we promise and once again apologize and would like to change that experience. We really value your feedback and it is feedback like yours which helps us improvise and exceed guest expectations Looking forward to have you and hope that you would give us another opportunity. Regards Shiv Partap Singh Replied by Friends (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Jan

    Not very special , two types of room , one with window and other with no window . lot of improvement and quality services required as per price . location is very good .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Friends RegencyManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Reviewer, Greetings from Hotel Friends Regency Ludhiana This is in reference to your stay with us and your valuable feedback ... I would firstly like to apologize for any inconvenience caused that you had to experience during your stay. It is certain from your review that you did not experience the authentic hospitality that we promise and once again apologize and would like to change that experience. We really value your feedback and it is feedback like yours which helps us improvise and exceed guest expectations Looking forward to have you and hope that you would give us another opportunity. Regards Shiv Partap Singh Replied by Friends (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jan

    Very bad maintenance. Old furniture. Slippery bathrooms. Photographs on website are quite misleading. Bad experience. Done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Friends RegencyManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Reviewer, Greetings from Hotel Friends Regency Ludhiana This is in reference to your stay with us and your valuable feedback ... I would firstly like to apologize for any inconvenience caused that you had to experience during your stay. It is certain from your review that you did not experience the authentic hospitality that we promise and once again apologize and would like to change that experience. We really value your feedback and it is feedback like yours which helps us improvise and exceed guest expectations Looking forward to have you and hope that you would give us another opportunity. Regards Shiv Partap Singh

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved