Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Gagan Regency

opp. gate no.-1 aiims, ge road, tatibandh Raipur India 492099
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atHotel Gagan Regency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Piyus KumarHotel has very high level of noise which they do not disclose with customer.They could not stop the music.its even till late night and early morning h..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Gagan Regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 540 Reviews
      85%Guests
      Recommend
      4.3Service Quality
      4.1Amenities
      4.0Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      4.3Cleanliness
      4.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Nov

      Hotel has very high level of noise which they do not disclose with customer.They could not stop the music.its even till late night and early morning hours. You can't sleep in this hotel.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Nov

      This is d third time i am staying at this hotel and always requested for change in room because of water leakage in wc bathroom

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Gagan RegencyManager replied in 3 hours

      thank you for your valuable suggestions we will definitely improved our service as per your requirement,

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Nov

      room service is pathetic, basic things are missing. example in washroom they have kept telcom powder, conditioner & moisture but shampoo is missing. too much of mosquito are there as companions. sleep

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Gagan RegencyManager replied in 6 hours

      thank you for your valuable suggestions we will definitely improved our service as per your requirement,

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved