Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Gagan Regency

Opp. Gate No.-1 AIIMS, GE Road, Tatibandh Raipur India 492099
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
  • 6Y2A8411
  • Conference Room
  • -img_20160510_wa0024.jpg, Raipur
  • -img_20160510_wa00221462882278606.jpg, Raipur
  • -img_20160510_wa0026.jpg, Raipur
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Reception Area
  • Dining
  • Dining
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atHotel Gagan Regency
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishnu SrivastavaAwesome stay..stayed here for 10-13 days never felt any problem and if raised any query sorted out the same within no time. Whenever i visit Raipur i ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Gagan Regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Intercom
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • ATM / Banking
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Television
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 574 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 19 Apr

    good stay , good for a budget but breakfast was not so much more frendly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gagan RegencyManager replied in 10 days

    sir we are planing new break fast menu. next time whenever you will get a batter experience .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 19 Apr

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gagan RegencyManager replied in 10 days

    thank you so much sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 19 Apr

    It is located opposite AIIMS, Raipur and was close place my work. Hotel is small but clean and neat. Linen is slightly old, possibly need replacement. However, even if you have booked room for 2 gu

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gagan RegencyManager replied in 11 days

    thank you so much for your suggestion we will take your suggestion very positively and we will try best to improved our services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Apr

    very nice service and hotel management is nice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gagan RegencyManager replied in 2 days

    Thank You So Much Sir. This is means a lot.. and thank you for choosing us. we always trying to satisfy our guest with our service.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved