Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Gail Ann's Villa

divya hill top cottage plot no.23, house no. 4 Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atGail Ann's Villa
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Yaswanth VardhineniHotel is good, Location is good, and good for bachelors who travel in groups..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gail Ann's Villa
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Restaurant
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 530 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Sep

    Hotel is good, Location is good, and good for bachelors who travel in groups

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Gail Ann S VillaManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Sir, thank you for the feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jul

    Nice hotel for family & good friendly staff..nice rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Gail Ann S VillaManager replied in 14 days

    Dear Sir, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you liked our hospitality and enjoyed the overall stay at our property. We look forward to welcome you again in near future. Regards team Gail Ann's Villa,Lonavala

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Jul

    Ok ok hotel , good for boys hangout , I will not prefer for married couple.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Gail Ann S VillaManager replied in 19 days

    Dear Sir, thank you for taking your time and reviewing us. Regards team Gail Ann's Villa,Lonavala

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

    It was a really good experience. Room was clean. Nice staying

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Gail Ann's VillaManager replied in 23 days

    Dear Sir, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you liked our hospitality and enjoyed the overall stay at our property. You have enjoyed the stay and hence it seems that you have added the wrong ratings for the property. Will request you to kindly give the correct ratings. We look forward to welcome you again in near future. Regards team Gail Ann's Villa, Lonavala

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved