Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Gajkaran Haveli (Guest House)

4, chandpole opp. jethiyon ka akhada ,udaipur 313001 Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
  • Balcony
  • IMG_0537
  • IMG_0523
  • Gajkaran Haveli-85568810_jpg, Udaipur
Travellers Photos29+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Facade
  • Facade
2018, 19 Mar
atGajkaran Haveli (Guest House)
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Shubham ChoudharyThe guest house manager was very sweet and showed loving and welcoming gestures. At this price you can't have better place at that location. Total V..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gajkaran Haveli (Guest House)
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • wi fi
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.5 / 518 Reviews
    3.4Service Quality
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 8 Jan

    Pros: 1 Staff behaviour is good 2 From a side you can view pichhola lake 3 Nice paintings and artwork on walls 4 clean restrooms Cons: 1 Location is really bad, inside a narrow street where an auto ca

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    hotel located in certer of all tourist location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Gajkaran Haveli Guest HouseManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review our guest house. We are looking forward to see you again. @Gajkaran Haveli

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 31 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Mar

    very small room with simplest possible bed(cot type).only furniture in the room is two plastic chairs one small table and bed.No back rest, no side table no almirah ,no peg in the room to hang clothes

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Gajkaran Haveli Guest HouseManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. One more time thanks for the things that you have appreciated about our place and sorry that you have not satisfied with our room amenities but these are the amenities that we can give in our nominal room rates.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved