Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Gajkaran Haveli (Guest House)

4, Chandpole Opp. Jethiyon Ka Akhada ,Udaipur 313001 Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atGajkaran Haveli (Guest House)
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Shubham ChoudharyThe guest house manager was very sweet and showed loving and welcoming gestures. At this price you can't have better place at that location. Total V..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gajkaran Haveli (Guest House)
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Wifi
    • Rooftop terrace
    • Restaurant
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AS Ashutosh Sharma
    2 /5

    Pros: 1 Staff behaviour is good 2 From a side you can view pichhola lake 3 Nice paintings and artwork on walls 4 clean restrooms Cons: 1 Location is really bad, inside a narrow str

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review our Guest house.

    KS Komal Singh
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review our guest house.

    SS Suresh Suthar
    5 /5

    hotel located in certer of all tourist location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review our guest house. We are looking forward to see you again. @Gajkaran Haveli

    DD Dalip Dudeja
    1 /5

    very small room with simplest possible bed(cot type).only furniture in the room is two plastic chairs one small table and bed.No back rest, no side table no almirah ,no peg in the

    + More

    • +6 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. One more time thanks for the things that you have appreciated about our place and sorry that you have not satisfied with our room amenities but these are the amenities that we can give in our nominal room rates.

    SC Shubham Choudhary
    4 /5

    The guest house manager was very sweet and showed loving and welcoming gestures. At this price you can't have better place at that location. Total Value for money. One Thing I

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 28 minutes

    Hello Mr. Shubham, Kindly accept my sincere gratitude for taking time out and review your recent stay experience with us. Thank you so much that you have appreciated our staff and location. We have no restrictions related to time, we mentioned our gate closing time on our notice board for indication only, other than we have allowed guests to come at any time. Hope to see you again. Take Care ! @Gajkaran Haveli

    Close
    Ashutosh Sharma2018, 8 Jan
    atGajkaran Haveli Guest House

    Pros: 1 Staff behaviour is good 2 From a side you can view pichhola lake 3 Nice paintings and artwork on walls 4 clean restrooms Cons: 1 Location is really bad, inside a narrow street where an auto cannt enter 2 no TV in room 3 when you enter it feels like a house only 4 No electric water heater, only one solar one which gives hot water only after 2 to 3 bucket water wastage

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved