Hotel

Hotel Ganesh Garden Villa

relax and shanti khajuraho countryside's garden and restaurant airport road, khajuraho-471606 (m.p.) india Khajuraho India 471606
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Ganesh Garden Villa
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil Gulatibeautiful place, well managed with nice staff. centrally located near market and western temple..Read All Reviews
₹ 800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Khajuraho
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
6Rooms

    Location

    4.2 / 57 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug

    beautiful place, well managed with nice staff. centrally located near market and western temple

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 14 Jan

    Beautiful & lovely hotel with a pleasant garden. Rooms very good but with very less no. of electric plugs & no 3 pin plugs at all. Hot water supplied is through solar system which is very ineffective

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Ganesh Garden VillaManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr. Ratinder, Thankyou for your feedback and we will take care of this issue and thankyou for suggestion we will improve our services.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 8 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 3 Jan

    fifteen minute walk from down town and Western Temple complex

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Ganesh Garden VillaManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr. Farman Ali, Thankyou for writing a review and your valuable feedback . We are very grateful that you have stayed in our property and we are here you to give the best service. Please do visit again to serve you more better.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 27 Dec

    Not Experience xxbxhdhdhfhfhfhfhfhfhfhfhdhfjrjrjrjfjfjfjjfh

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Ganesh Garden VillaManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr. Ashish Pushpad, Thankyou for writing a review and your valuable feedback . We are very grateful that you have stayed in our property and we are here you to give the best service. Please do visit again to serve you more better.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Khajuraho

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved