Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ganesha

b1/48 , opposite abhay cinema , assi Varanasi India 221005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos46+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atHotel Ganesha
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek Kumbhatgood hotel to stay in Varanasi.......average service, small rooms, neat and clean washrooms, value for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ganesha
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Free WiFi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 585 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jan

    good hotel to stay in Varanasi.......average service, small rooms, neat and clean washrooms, value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel GaneshaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear sir, thanks for the wonderful review. was there any issue ? that would help us to sort it out.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jan

    As per price hotel was ok...location is too near of Ganga river...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel GaneshaManager replied in 8 days

    thanks sir for the great review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Good hotel Near Assi ghat Only problem is no lift & red ants are there in hotel room for sweet Overall staff behavior hotel food is good done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel GaneshaManager replied in 23 days

    Thanks sir for great review. and for lift we have only 2 floors and we are a budget Hotel. but we will surely think about.. and the ants are problem everywhere , but if you face any such issue call reception immediately so we can sort out issue then only. Thanks

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Nov

    Fit for one day stay if u came to Darshan. No lift (2floors building) , food very poor (don’t know about veg) , booked 3days and they never came to clean, hot water started after 1of asking (however l

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel GaneshaManager replied in 13 days

    Dear chinna sir, thanks for the review. and for the room cleaning we have investigated and came to the conclusion that you never give your room key to reception and you go in the morning early and arrive in the night late. and even then you didn't ask for cleaning. as for security reasons we don't open rooms without guests presence. and there is no issue of hot shower and any amenities of ours. hope to give you best services in future. we believe in "Guest Is God".

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved