Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ganga Lahari

Gau Ghat . Har Ki Pauri. Opp. Deen Dayal Parking Haridwar India 249401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Lobby
  • Corridors
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atGanga Lahari
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Arun Kumar Sikkatraditional welcome by tilak and mala, excellent staff, hospitality, excellent view of the holy river from the gallery of hotel, taking to ganga aarti..Read All Reviews
₹ 5745
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ganga Lahari
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Coffee Maker
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 554 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 May

    Best hotel at Ganga Ghat. Food & Service is excellent.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Apr

    The Manager is a clever person. On arrival he told me to shifted to another hotel for one night as he is going on minus inventory. He offered food rate discount. I declined. You can find oily sofas in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ganga LahariManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr. Dibyendu, Greetings from Leisure Hotels! Thank you for taking out time to review the facilities and services of Ganga Lahari a unit of Leisure Hotels. We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction during your stay and the shortfalls in service. Would like to assure you that this is not an indicative of the standards that hotel retains. Team out here tried their efforts to meet up your expectations, even after your welcome and check in formalities, once you settled down only you have been requested that if you are comfortable and don't mind, shall we shift you to nearby hotel that too only for one night, and you can very much use the room for entire day, for which you have denied, it was ok. In the night at around 10:30 when you had itching concern due to sofa, immediately with in no time I was there at your service and have physically checked but not able to find it neither dusty nor oily as initially you complained for dust, which you also understood and accepted that it is a texture of Sofa upholstery but still as per your request for sofa cover, we did covered with Bed sheet, for which you were okay and comfortable. As Hotel has their own two Rickshaw’s which are fabricated as per our need, during check out both were busy so had to arrange from outside, no matter one is carrying only luggage and another for guest separately but we ensure our esteems and valuable guest to be comfortable, at all the times you felt more comfortable in Toto, same was organized to you. Pertaining to food, during two night stay you had only one Launch thali and plain rice/Arhar dal, it is very unfortunate that in spite having so many interaction, you never came across with food concern, rather you said everything is fine, appreciated if could have at least given a chance to us to improve upon and exceed your expectation. Extremely apologize if you feel cheated staying with us this time and would like invite you for your next visit soon and ensure this time it's definitely going to be memorable for you. We all look forward to welcoming you and family back to our properties in your upcoming trip. With Regards General Manager

    5 / 52018, 23 Mar

    traditional welcome by tilak and mala, excellent staff, hospitality, excellent view of the holy river from the gallery of hotel, taking to ganga aarti by their own panditji. enjoyed the Stay.. would l

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ganga LahariManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, We are delighted to read your review! Happy to learn that we were upto your expectations. Having 15 properties in 25 locations. we believe in total guest orientation and satisfactions and we are glad that we could prove that during your stay. We look forward to welcome you again in future. Experience "more" with us

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved