Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ganga Vatika Boutique Hotel

c 27 ganga vatika, phase 2,munikireti, Rishikesh India 249201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atGanga Vatika Boutique Hotel
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandip ChatterjeeFirst of all, This is NOT a hotel. it is a service apartment. mainly used as guest house for foreign travellers who stays long term for any Yoga, medi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ganga Vatika Boutique Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Breakfast Service
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Safari
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Pets Allowed
    • Trekking
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • Rafting
    • AC/Heater
    • Snack Bar
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 55 Reviews
    40%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Dec

    First of all, This is NOT a hotel. it is a service apartment. mainly used as guest house for foreign travellers who stays long term for any Yoga, meditation or education. it is located in a remote are

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ganga Vatika Boutique HotelManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Mr Sandip, We are located in the most privileged place of Rishikesh, for two reasons: because we have wonderful views of the mountains and the Ganga River, and because we are close to all the places of Rishikesh that travelers would like to visit: the city, Lakshmanuja and RamJhula. To all these places you arrive in a time of 5 to 15 minutes walking. Less than 5 minutes by car. We are a little bit on top of a hill, which makes this place a very quiet place, what all the guests who come looking for a rest and a relaxed vacation adore. There is no television because Rishikesh comes to visit the city and enjoy a peace that is unfortunately barely found. Guests can contact us by phone or wassap and we have room service. The meals we serve are homemade, cooked by monks, with fresh vegetables and mineral water. We cook Italian, Indian and Spanish food. The rooms are very clean and beautiful, with European style design. You chose a shared bathroom mode, but we have rooms with private bathrooms, fully equipped apartments with balconies, kitchen .. We are very sorry that you have not been able to enjoy the place. Without a doubt, our goal is to offer the best with the best care. You can see how in the reviews the guests value everything that I tell you. I hope that, if you had the opportunity to come, again, you can enjoy all this, and without a doubt, we would be very pleased to receive you again. Warm Regards Chaitali

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Nov

    Location was really good. It was quite calm and nice, it was more like a home stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ganga Vatika Boutique Guest HouseManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr Singh Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on that your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you once again for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. With kindest regards, Ganga Vatika Boutique Hotel Team

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Nov

    so poor.. no response... i was trying from last 2 hours to contact the booking no but nobody picked and call back.... I was in very trouble so searching the loaction.. when i was researched there nobo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ganga Vatika Boutique Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    Unfortunately the telephone lines have not worked well, today, and we have not received the calls mentioned by the customer. We deeply regret this incident. We would like to give the customer a free meal at any other time that he wishes to make a reservation at our Hotel. We want to convey our most sincere apology and allow us the opportunity to compensate you with a free meal for him and his family.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved