Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ganpati Palace

5589 basant road pahar ganj near new delhi railway station pahar ganj new delhi - 55 Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atHotel Ganpati Palace
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhakar Dayalit was my baddest experience in my life,.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ganpati Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.9 / 537 Reviews
      70%Guests
      Recommend
      3.0Service Quality
      2.8Amenities
      3.1Food & Drinks
      3.4Location
      3.3Cleanliness
      3.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Nov

      it was my baddest experience in my life,...

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Ganpati PalaceManager replied in a day

      mr sudhakar..yr room was booked from 12 pm to nxt day 12 pm...and yu chk in hotel at 7.30am..nxt day at the time of chk out again yu asked for another 3 or 4 hours more as yr train was at 4.30pm or so..and my room was already booked so i refused to gv yu room for more time so now you r saying that u had bad experience...thats really bad part of yu...

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Oct

      After travelling so long i got so much disappointed by the hotel **,their response to my query. Its been more than 8 hrs , still my issue has not resolved. First of all , hotel does not provide hot w

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Ganpati PalaceManager replied in 3 minutes

      Dear Mr. Pawar, We are extremely disheartened for any inconvenience cuased, but kindly be assured all your raised concern will be taken care of instantly.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Oct

      reachd at 11:30 pm no blanket,no towel. bt managed.. i wl recomend ths hotel cz th manger mrs.gupta ji. she is a nice. met her in mrng she ws vry polite,nic, nd gd behaviour prsn.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Ganpati PalaceManager replied in 10 minutes

      mr khetwal...thank you so much for your rating...you cm late night at 11 pm around...and the room you booked was non ac so why there was no blanket..and towel in morning staff provided you... looking forward for your future visits also and we provide you better services as per your convinience....

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Events in Delhi

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved