Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

GORUMARA NATURES COTTAGE

Near Murti River, Uttar Dhup Jhoora, PO Batabari, Jalpaiguri Dooars India 735206
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atGORUMARA NATURES COTTAGE
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Pritish MazumdarDecent hotel with basic amenities and good food. We didn't get WiFi or cable here but otherwise everything was quite good and decent...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to GORUMARA NATURES COTTAGE
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Safari
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Badminttion Court
    • 24 hour security
    • Nature Walk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PM Pritish Mazumdar
    3 /5

    Decent hotel with basic amenities and good food. We didn't get WiFi or cable here but otherwise everything was quite good and decent.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Sir, There are some major problems arised regarding cable as well as Wi-Fi network in this region, which is beyond our hands, problems are still going on, we have contacted the operators repeatedly, they are also trying, hope it will be solve soon. Yet we are very much sorry for this unforeseen trouble faced by you. Hope you will come here again considering it your own Resort. Thanks for your valuable remark.

    SR Sumanta Roy
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 hours

    Thank you for your valuable reviews, it will help us to serve the guest more better. Hope you will visit here again.

    SC Saptarshi Chowdhury
    1 /5

    Room is very poor,an under construction room was provided to me.there is no glass in the bathroom window. There is a hell and heaven difference between the photographs and original

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you for your review. Your addressed issues will be rectified. Want to see you again.

    BG Biplab Ghosh
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for the feedback sir. Do please visit again.

    GC Gautam Chakraborty
    4 /5

    great view , nice food , great service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Thank you dor your review. Hope to see you soon.

    Close
    Pritish Mazumdar2018, 8 Oct
    atGorumara Natures Cottage

    Decent hotel with basic amenities and good food. We didn't get WiFi or cable here but otherwise everything was quite good and decent.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved