Hotel

hotel gaurav plaza

kotdwara kalagarh highway grastanganj kotdwara near sidhbali temple Kotdwara India 246149
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
athotel gaurav plaza
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek SharmaBooked an hotel Gaurav plaza yesterday. The hotel is pathetic ,Ac was not working ,washrooms was also not properly maintained.After getting booking co..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kotdwara
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
5Rooms
  • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
  • ceiling fan
  • Photocopying
  • Air-condition
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Charging points
  • hot / cold water
  • Front Desk
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Intercom
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Bus Train Air Ticketing
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • wi fi (only in common area)
  • Free Wifi
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • CCTV
  • Printing service
  • Car Rental
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Bicycles
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Power Backup

Location

3.3 / 511 Reviews
63%Guests
Recommend
3.2Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.3Food & Drinks
3.5Location
3.1Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Gaurav PlazaManager replied in 2 hours

Thanks for your valuable feedback will try to make it 5/5 on your next visit

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun

Booked an hotel Gaurav plaza yesterday. The hotel is pathetic ,Ac was not working ,washrooms was also not properly maintained.After getting booking confirmed .... the hotel manager is saying that ther

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Gaurav PlazaManager replied in 13 minutes

As it was requested by goibibo on phone then only we have accepted the booking otherwise we were about to cancel it and ac is still working ...

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 May

we reached this hotel between 11pm to 12midnight. even though we informed the hotwl good 30 mins in advance, there were no arrangements. No body was there to take our luggage, no water bottle in the

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved