Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

hotel gaurav plaza

kotdwara kalagarh highway grastanganj kotdwara near sidhbali temple Kotdwara India 246149
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
athotel gaurav plaza
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohd ZahidBest service...... Tasty food... Wonderful location...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to hotel gaurav plaza
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • ceiling fan
    • Photocopying
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Printing service
    • Car Rental
    • Free WiFi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Bicycles
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 517 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Nov

    Best service...... Tasty food... Wonderful location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gaurav PlazaManager replied in 4 hours

    thanks sir

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Good hotel if you wants to take advantage of sidhbali baba darshan.very nearest to sidhbali temple.good environment. fooding facilities is ok.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gaurav PlazaManager replied in 3 days

    thank you very much for your review sir hope to see you again in future

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep

    hotel was very poor. there was no facility for food. the person who is going to stay there, he will has to arrange for food by himself

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gaurav PlazaManager replied in 6 hours

    restaurant is under renovation sorry for inconvinience

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Aug

    The hotel is charging very high as per the quality of rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel Gaurav PlazaManager replied in a day

    thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved