Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

hotel geetanjali

gs road,paltan bazar, opp- v2 shopping mall Guwahati India 781008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Sep
athotel geetanjali
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Arjun KumarThis is really a 3rd class hotel, I booked AC deluxe double room but the room was very bad condition, very small room, toilet was very dirty, bed she..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Guwahati
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    41Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Power Backup
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 5321 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Sep

    Location is good. Hosting & service is average.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
    Hotel GeetanjaliManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 65 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Sep

    I don't know about ac rooms. But I hate the room I got. It was too small to move freely also not clean. I don't want to recommend this to others.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
    Hotel GeetanjaliManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Sep

    This is really a 3rd class hotel, I booked AC deluxe double room but the room was very bad condition, very small room, toilet was very dirty, bed sheet was very dirty. I will never suggest any one to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 622 times
    Hotel GeetanjaliManager replied in 2 hours

    If there was any problem at leas you can inform to reception counter where we are being ready round the clock to serve all the guest . Thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day sir.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Sep

    The Hotel is 24 hour check out Time.I checked in at 9 PM.But they are asking me to leave on 12 PM.How ridiculous?

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 69 times
    Hotel GeetanjaliManager replied in 8 hours

    As per booking procedure of Gibibo they have already mention in booking receipt so kindly follow booking rules and regulation before check in.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved