Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Geetanjali International

Near Hindi Vidyapith, 24/18, B deoghar, Deoghar, Deoghar, Jharkhand, 814112 Deoghar India 814113
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atGeetanjali International
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Kislay KashyapNewly built hotel with neat & clean environment. Complimentary water bottle is provided during check-in. After that Water is available on chargeable b..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Geetanjali International
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Board Room
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Restaurants
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • 24 hour security
    • Fire Safety
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AE Arshad Eqbal
    1 /5

    Room very small & manager bad behaviour Bad services Improved behaviour & professional manager my experience this time very bad I m already stay last year but ....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 minutes

    Dear Guest, we are sorry that you had such a bad experience but as you have mentioned that you had already stayed last year so you must have been aware of the room sizes. Also we would like to mention that there are some services which are not complimentary and hence chargeable.

    DD Dev Dutta
    3 /5

    Hotel is okay but food is seriously good..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HK Himanshu Kumar
    2 /5

    The moment I hit room..washroom was stenching ! After cleaning my dinner plates, left over were littered at door .. up till morning!! Hotel needs to seriously take action for clea

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MV Manoj Vejare
    4 /5

    no proper parking and stay arrangement for driver. it should be improved.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SU Sunil Upadhyay
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Arshad Eqbal2018, 15 Oct
    atGeetanjali International

    Room very small & manager bad behaviour Bad services Improved behaviour & professional manager my experience this time very bad I m already stay last year but ....

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved