Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Gemini Inn

gemini inn ramgarh road ,bhowali,nainital Nainital India 263132
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atGemini Inn
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi Singh TomarNice location , supporting staff, clean and comfortable rooms..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gemini Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Nice location , supporting staff, clean and comfortable rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Gemini InnManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Mr Tomar We are delighted to serve you look forward to serve you again . Thanks for your rating

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 981 times
    Gemini InnManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback we are looking forward to upgrade our services and shall give you best of service next time you visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 878 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 May

    Only good thing about the hotel is its location. But since due to lack of availability of rooms, I took that bad room at my own choice and my rating is after considering that also. Food service is not

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 909 times
    Gemini InnManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Sharma Thanks for your review Since its high season period we only give furnished Kitchen option in cottages .Sinces rooms we have added this season only so we shall be starting restaurant service soon .We are giving room service to our Guest so food is not an issue but we will take as feedback and shall take care that Guest should get good Food service in Season time also . We look forward to serve you next time Sir Regards Gemini Inn Team

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved