Hotel

Georgian Inn

no. 1,doctor lane. near taltolla bus stop on s.n banerjee road. Kolkata India 700014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atGeorgian Inn
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Supriya Mondalgreat hotel, fully clean.... overall I like this hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
102Rooms
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.7 / 5226 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.4Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

great hotel, fully clean.... overall I like this hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 24 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Aug

not good treatment by attendent room is not good as to the value paid

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 69 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Aug

Check out time is 11 which is not comfortable. sometimes traveller need to stay till 1 o clock.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Aug

rooms are very bad and small having cores of bed mites I just checked out

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Georgian InnManager replied in 25 minutes

Thank you for your review, with all due respect, we would like to state the fact that the very day you had an issue with the room,for your satisfaction your room was changed immediately. You did not have any complaints about that room. everyday morning and in the evening, our manager was always present in the reception office. But it is very unfortunate that we were not able to hear your complaints. Hope you give us another chance on your next visit, We promise to serve you with our best.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 54 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved