Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ginger Tree Beach Resort

candolim road,football ground, opp cafe coffe day, aradi, bardez, candolim, goa - 403515 Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos68 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atGinger Tree Beach Resort
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohd AlamOverall ok ok...room size small....random tax rate dey apply..do check..Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    75Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.7 / 5236 Reviews
      79%Guests
      Recommend
      3.6Service Quality
      3.5Amenities
      3.9Food & Drinks
      3.6Location
      3.8Cleanliness
      3.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Oct

      Overall ok ok...room size small....random tax rate dey apply..do check

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      3 / 52017, 17 Oct

      No parking space so big big problem while checking in, also very much inside from main candolim road.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ginger Tree Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

      Sorry for inconvenience, Our Resorts parking is in "Goveia Holiday Homes" next to "Ginger Tree", which is managed by Gunger Tree only.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct

      This hotel doesn't have parking space. Found hard time parking our car in front of the hotel negotiating with other neighbor hotels. Rooms are small. ...

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ginger Tree Beach ResortManager replied in 8 days

      Sorry for inconvenience, Our Resorts parking is in "Goveia Holiday Homes" next to "Ginger Tree", which is managed by "Ginger Tree" only.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Oct

      hotel is good cleaning and fully familiar but senior staff is not more co operative location is bad you can stay enjoyfully but you can try other more good located hotel with this price according to f

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved