Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ginger Tree Boutique Resort

Anjuna-Vagator Road, Behind NEW Anjuna Police Station Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos68 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atGinger Tree Boutique Resort
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep SolankiStayed 7 July to 10 July. it's not clean as looking in photos. near to Anjuna beach food is bit costly helpful staff. old damaged furniture..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ginger Tree Boutique Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Sun Deck
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Carom (billiards)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Bike on Rent
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Wifi
    • Table Tennis
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5740 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Aug

    The room was too small like 50sq Ft with a space only for a bed, the electricity kept tripping off the whole night, staff was rude, when light went off at 4am we waited for half an hour and then calle

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ginger Tree Boutique ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr Mihir, Thank you for posting a review after your stay at Ginger Tree Resort. There has been electricity issues during rainy season all over Goa.But due to generator backup we generally do not face any problems.Thank you for reporting this issue to us..However all room keys have room numbers mentioned on them and knowing the room number becomes easier for us to assist you.Sorry for the inconvenience.Best regards from Goa,on behalf of Ginger Tree team.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Aug

    It was a good stay, but rooms should be more cleaner.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ginger Tree Boutique ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Kumar Raja, Thank you for your valuable feedback.We will definitely look into the same.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Aug

    hotel is nice but there is no WI fi and the food quality is not good there swimming pool is also not waorking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ginger Tree Boutique ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr Abhishek, Thank you for posting a review after your stay at Ginger Tree resort.Ginger Tree is a dual pool resort.Although one pool is temporarily under renovation the second swimming is fully functional.Also for standard rooms wifi is available in public areas only.We usually get compliments about our food however your experience was a different one.We will surely look into this.Best regards from Goa,on behalf of Ginger Tree.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved