Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Treebo GK conifer

civil lines, jawahar nagar, dharamshala, himachal pradesh 176215 Dharmsala India 176215
View on Map
Hotelier Photos91 Photos
Travellers Photos25+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atTreebo GK conifer
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit SinghItz very good in himachal pradesh..Read All Reviews
₹ 3999
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Treebo GK conifer
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Swimming pool
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Bar
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • hot / cold water
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Parking
    • Air-condition
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Onsite Parking
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Food Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • Room Service
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Smoking Area
    • Spa
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 533 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Feb

    awesome

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Feb

    Itz very good in himachal pradesh

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Gk ConiferManager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Prabir, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 9 Feb

    Poor blankets, old furniture, no looking mirror in the room, bathroom also not so good. Not value for money and doesn’t match the 4 star ratings.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Gk ConiferManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Guest, We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us. We, here at Treebo, are determined to keep our guests comfortable and happy. I can assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards and always strive to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us improve our existing services and quality standards. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. We hope you will reconsider and give us another chance to host you again. Regards, Prabir, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 Feb

    ... u book a big room and end up in a small den.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Gk ConiferManager replied in 8 minutes

    Dear Guest, We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We have shared the specific points mentioned by you with the team. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Feb

    gud stay vl prefer to stay next time also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Gk ConiferManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Prabir, Treebo Hotels

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved