Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel GL Palace

531, M G Road, Bhagwan Talkies Crossing, Agra Agra India 282005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atHotel GL Palace
38%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit Rajroom size is good, good for stay, at the check in facing the problem deny to give room*, then call to customer care than provide me...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel GL Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Luggage storage
    • ceiling fan
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Make up Mirror
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Internet
    • Daily newspaper
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-conditioning
    • Tea and coffee
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • LED Smart TV
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Cable TV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Restaurants
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Flatscreen with cable TV channels
    • Telephone
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • In Room Safe
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Family Room
    • Private parking
    • Hot & cold shower
    • Toiletries
    • Shower
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Fire Place Available
    • slippers and bathrobes
    • Air-condition
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Ironing facilities
    • Luggage Storage
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Telephone Line
    • Refrigerator
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Private Bathroom
    • Food Facility
    • Free WiFi
    • AC/Heater
    • Currency Exchange
    • Laundry service
    • 24 hour security
    • Luggage Rack
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Parking
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Bottled Water
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dry Cleaning/Laundry
    • Taxi Services
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Smoking Area
    • room service
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Desk
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • LED TV
    • Non Smoking
    • ceiling fans
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Hot Water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RS Ravikant Sharma
    5 /5

    it's a good hotel and good service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for a candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that you liked the services of our hotel.Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    PK Pankaj Kumar
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NS Naveen Singh
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MB Manish Baranwal
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DS Dheeraj Singh
    2 /5

    Towel was not provided. Staff behaviour was not good. TV was not working. Blankets was smelling.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city. we will definitly take your suggestions seriously and try to cope.

    Close
    Ravikant Sharma2018, 14 Sep
    atHotel Gl Palace

    it's a good hotel and good service

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved