Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Glenroy

Kulri-Kincraig Bridle Path The Mall, Kulri, Mussoorie , 248179 Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 20 Aug
atHotel Glenroy
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Avinash KumarNice hotel but price is little bit high as compare to others, I am not talking about the hotels listed in online booking. Hope, it help others. Thank ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Glenroy
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing facilities
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Free Wi Fi high speed Internet
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Parking
    • LCD TV
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • LED TV
    • Car Rental
    • Cable TV
    • Food Facility
    • room service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • LCD TV with cable channels
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.7 / 559 Reviews
    3.8Service Quality
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jun

    great ambience lovely food good infrastructure and helping staff.also good connectivity

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 12 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Apr

    very bad experience. no cleanliness in rooms, bathrooms, corridors etc. No water in bathroom. we suffer a lot. total negative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Apr

    Perhaps the one of our rooms had no lock. Water leaking in washrooms. I didnot find it worth of what it costed us. Harish Antil: Perhaps the one of our rooms had no lock. Before we had to go out we ha

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel GlenroyManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback and sorry for the inconvenience you had with us. Sir, The problems you mentioned for that i personally looking into the matter and I assure you that on your next visit to Mussoorie, You won't face any such problems again and we will provide you a memorable and pleasant stay.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved