Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Global Inn

Jalna Road, Kushal Nagar, Aurangabad Aurangabad India 431001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
  • Room
  • 20161029_184554
  • 20161029_184003
  • 20161029_190519
  • 20161029_190626
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Interior
  • Reception Area
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jun
atHotel Global Inn
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ipsita MishraThe hotel is good with all basic amenities in a prime location but it didn't have an attached restaurant which is a bit problematic..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Global Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • ATM / Banking
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Dining Space
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5101 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Apr

    Not even a dinner and lunch facility. Worst hotel I have been.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Global InnManager replied in 21 days

    Greetings from Hotel Global Inn !! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback we were glad to have you as our guest. We do have dinner and lunch facility but that is in room service. We are sure that there might be some confusion. please visit us again and help us serve better

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Apr

    I did not stay there.. Please see after refund..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Global InnManager replied in a month

    Greetings from Hotel Global Inn !! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, but if you haven't stayed at our hotel how come you can review us and that too with such low ratings. We would be very happy too see you stay at our hotel and give us a chance to serve you

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 24 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved