Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Global Inn

jalna road, kushal nagar, aurangabad Aurangabad India 431001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos54+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Feb
atHotel Global Inn
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Preeti GuptaHotels breakfast area is very bad, it is not cleaned...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Global Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • ATM / Banking
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Dining Space
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 593 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 31 Jan

    Hotels breakfast area is very bad, it is not cleaned.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jan

    The hotel is good with all basic amenities in a prime location but it didn't have an attached restaurant which is a bit problematic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jan

    Good location and value for the money. No breakfast facility available in the hotel they outsourcing from others.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Jan

    Good place to live in

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
    Hotel Global InnManager replied in a day

    Thanx Sir

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jan

    Location is very good, food served is good, staff is co operative. clean place

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Global InnManager replied in a day

    Greetings from Hotel Global Inn !! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback we were glad to have you as our guest please visit us again and help us serve better

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved