Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Global Inn

11,station road Lucknow India 226001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel Global Inn
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Premprakash VermaRoom quality is not good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Global Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • wi fi
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Food Facility
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 571 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Global InnManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Singh, we are deeply apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you. Please note we are bound by the rules of the local authority and checkin on local id for couples is not allowed in our hotel. Hope you'll understand. Warm Regards.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec

    Room quality is not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Global InnManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Mr Verma, we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you due to unforeseen circumstances. We assure you of best services on your next visit to the city of Nawabs!

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Dec

    hotel needs to improve a lot.. ..service is good ...but need cleanliness ...food was also ok..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Global InnManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr Prashar, Thanks for taking out your time to write a review and rate us. We are trying our best to give our guests a pleasant stay experience. However, your suggestions will be welcomed always. We would be very happy to have your visit in our hotel again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved