Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Global Village (10 Kms From Ooty )

2/225, Kathadimattam , Manjoor Road, Balacola post, Ooty, Tamil Nadu Ooty India 643203
View on Map
Hotelier Photos61 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atGlobal Village (10 Kms From Ooty )
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Nilesh SethAmazing resort with a beautiful view...Mr Rajesh the manager of the resort, ensured personal involvement about the comfortable stay of every guest the..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Global Village (10 Kms From Ooty )
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • complimentary Wi-Fi internet access
    • Cycling
    • Food Facility
    • LAN connections
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Shoeshine
    • bathrobe & slippers
    • Jungle treks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Color TV satellite channel with international news
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Hairdryer
    • Complimentary Bottled water Desk
    • Restaurant
    • Flat Screen Televisions
    • Barbecue Area
    • No alcohol is served
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Early departure
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Satellite/Cable TV
    • Daily housekeeping and turn-down
    • Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Dining Hall
    • Safe
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • USB Port
    • Children's Park
    • umbrella / sandal
    • Bike on Rent
    • Reception
    • BBQ facilities
    • Slippers
    • Shower
    • Coffee/tea facilities
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Locker Facility
    • Business Center
    • Working desk
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Valet Parking
    • Tour and travel desk
    • Suites
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Non-Smoking room
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Complimentary Bottled Water
    • Free Wifi
    • Toiletries
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Room Service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Personal safe
    • 24 hour security
    • Nature Walk
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Toothbrush & toothpaste
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Safety box
    • Front Desk
    • Wired Internet access
    • Television in common areas
    • Intercom
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Balcony/Terrace
    • Bathroom amenities: Shower, shampoo, soap, shower cap, towels, sewing kit, cotton buds, slippers
    • Electric kettle with free coffee and tea
    • Tea and coffee maker
    • Table Tennis
    • Hair Dryer
    • WiFi in your room
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • GST Registered
    • Sports facilities
    • Tour/Ticket Assistance
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 24 Apr

    Great service the food was extremely Good, rooms are very well maintained, Bon fire with music is great concept live BBQ was really good, overall we had a pleasant stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Global Village (10 Kms From Ooty )Manager replied in 20 days

    Dear Guest Greetings from Global Village Ooty Thanks for your positive feed back, looking forward to host you again in our property

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Dec

    Amazing resort with a beautiful view...Mr Rajesh the manager of the resort, ensured personal involvement about the comfortable stay of every guest there...very kid friendly place where cleanliness and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Global Village 10 Kms From OotyManager replied in 14 days

    Thank You Sir, Please write your feedback in ****.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

    What good time. Got to know the hotel booking has been cancelled. I came with my family and it was such a bad trip .... M really very disappointed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
    Global Village 10 Kms From OotyManager replied in 3 hours

    Mr. Atul Kumar is not stayed with us, reservations rejected, because sold out dates our inventory is zero, i have mailed you same time

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

    The hotel is slightly away from the City and you have to travel the distance every time you go out for sightseeing... the views etc from the hotel are nice though the location itself is not that conve

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
    Global Village 10 Kms From OotyManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr Ravi Rajoria, Thanks for providing us an opportunity to serve you on your stay with us in Global Village ooty . We believe that we have participated in all aspects to make sure you enjoyed your leisure here and is not spilled anywhere in minimum quantum too . With the mighty energetic team we have provided a personal service to make sure you feel at your own living hide out . Once again from the heart ❤️ and for the TEAM , we would like to express our sincere gratitude for selecting to stay with us . We know your schedule will be quite a busy but your 2 Minute valuable time on writing this review here at Goibibo will boost our learning team to get energized to do more and more. Thanks & Regards Team Global Village

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 966 times
    Global Village 10 Kms From OotyManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Akilan Sundarraj, Thanks for providing us an opportunity to serve you on your stay with us in Global Village ooty . We believe that we have participated in all aspects to make sure you enjoyed your leisure here and is not spilled anywhere in minimum quantum too . With the mighty energetic team we have provided a personal service to make sure you feel at your own living hide out . Once again from the heart ❤️ and for the TEAM , we would like to express our sincere gratitude for selecting to stay with us . We know your schedule will be quite a busy but your 2 Minute valuable time on writing this review here at Goibibo will boost our learning team to get energized to do more and more. Thanks & Regards Team Global Village

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved