Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Godwin Hotel

Opp Cafe Coffee Day, Fort Aguada Rd, Candolim Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atGodwin Hotel
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Subin Sebastianthe service standards are good. had a great time over there with friends. breakfast and dinner was up to the mark. the only time I faced difficulty w..Read All Reviews
₹ 6750
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Godwin Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Sun Deck
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Shared Lounge
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 549 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 5 Jun

    BAD SERVICE VERY BAD SERVICE I DON'T LIKE THIS HOTEL

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 31 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 May

    Worst experience ever. Pathetic. Staff doesn’t know how to talk to their guests. So rude. Never recomd. To anyone. If you don’t wish to spoil your trip, PLS DON’T STAY IN THIS HOTEL

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Godwin HotelManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Rithik , Sorry on behalf of my team if you had really suffered so but as far as we know you done booking through online last movement and you had to wait in the lobby for just 15-20 minutes for check in as your booking voucher was pending . rather then this we dont have any further complaints from you during your stay . . if you had shared your issue which you had suffered we had definitely being stood for help . any ways please give us another chance to serve you our best service in your next trip , thank you so much .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Apr

    worst experience room was denied check in even after payment was made and confirmation was received

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    2 / 52018, 31 Mar

    Strict rules and regulations makes u feel that u r not in a hotel, rather u r in a college. They will not allow u even in park surrounding the swimming pool area, if it's not 8 am, official time of sw

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved