Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Godwin Hotel

Opp Cafe Coffee Day, Fort Aguada Rd, Candolim Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atGodwin Hotel
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Subin Sebastianthe service standards are good. had a great time over there with friends. breakfast and dinner was up to the mark. the only time I faced difficulty w..Read All Reviews
₹ 6750
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Godwin Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Sun Deck
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Shared Lounge
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AG Ankit Grover
    4 /5

    Easy location, Good staff! ...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AS Anil Sharma
    3 /5

    overall good experience, nice hotel with good ambience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PD Pankaj Doshi
    1 /5

    BAD SERVICE VERY BAD SERVICE I DON'T LIKE THIS HOTEL

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AP Arun Pk
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RA Rithik Agarwal
    1 /5

    Worst experience ever. Pathetic. Staff doesn’t know how to talk to their guests. So rude. Never recomd. To anyone. If you don’t wish to spoil your trip, PLS DON’T STAY IN THIS HOTE

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Rithik , Sorry on behalf of my team if you had really suffered so but as far as we know you done booking through online last movement and you had to wait in the lobby for just 15-20 minutes for check in as your booking voucher was pending . rather then this we dont have any further complaints from you during your stay . . if you had shared your issue which you had suffered we had definitely being stood for help . any ways please give us another chance to serve you our best service in your next trip , thank you so much .

    Close
    Ankit Grover2018, 30 Aug
    atGodwin Hotel

    Easy location, Good staff! ...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved