Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Godwin Hotel

nh-58, baghpat crossing, meerut bypass Meerut India 250002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atGodwin Hotel
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant SinghalAir conditioning doesn't work in rooms. If they are able to maintain good temperature at the lobby then why are they not get the ACs to work in the ro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Meerut
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Sun Deck
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    2.1Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 May

    Air conditioning doesn't work in rooms. If they are able to maintain good temperature at the lobby then why are they not get the ACs to work in the room. Staff took multiple escalation to change room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Godwin HotelManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr Prashant, Sorry for the inconvenience and my sincere opologies for the same. Sonal Agarwal

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 15 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 9 Aug

    Everything is fine however the breakfast is pathetic. Not a single quality in the food or nor even a good taste. Phone is not working even their is lack of staff. You have to carry your luggage by own

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
    Godwin HotelManager replied in a month

    Thanks Sir, Please visit again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 16 May

    best service good staff ....nice hotel...so plz anyone stay in hotel...bcoz it is very beutiful and comfortable....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Godwin HotelManager replied in 4 months

    Thanks Sir, Please visit again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Meerut

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved