Hotel

Goku's Homestay

gokulam, behind alleppey collectorate, civil station ward, alleppey. 688001 mob. 09847004809 Alleppey India 688001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atGoku's Homestay
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Jaikishan DasMy Stay at Goku Homestay was not worth for my money of Rs.*********/-. I stay here for 2 nights but in my room i don't have TV set etc for entertainme..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Alleppey
12:00Check In
11:45Check Out
4Rooms
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

3.3 / 54 Reviews
50%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
2.8Amenities
3.0Food & Drinks
3.0Location
3.5Cleanliness
2.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 20 Jun

My Stay at Goku Homestay was not worth for my money of Rs.*********/-. I stay here for 2 nights but in my room i don't have TV set etc for entertainment while in the same budget other competitors offe

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Mar

This is Rakesh from Thrissur. I stayed in Goku's Homestay on March 2, 2016. I took a non-air conditioned room. Since it was not peak summer I could manage with fans. But they also have a/c rooms. Re

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Goku S HomestayManager replied in an hour

Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Alleppey. We are glad that you found your stay to be pleasant and that we could delight you with our amenities and service standards.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 28 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Goku S HomestayManager replied in a day

Thanks for the feed back, This is purely a HOMESTAY not a Hotel, which means you have all the freedom to use entire house including kitchen and our sitting room. About our homestay clearly states that rooms are Non Air condition, No TV with high ventilation, ( with both sealing fan and standing fan) On demand we would have served break fast or Dinner which you did not . When you visit any place its better to known the weather the attractions and local availability. If I knew you were not happy with this homestay I would have accommodated you in my other homestay ( Alleppey homestay which is AC rooms, communal TV but bit costly.

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 1 Jan

Stay was awesome, food was very nice, WiFi was there but I didn't used, it was like a home stay so good for solo and family, and in terms of location art a walkable distance of 2 minutes from Collecto

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Goku S HomestayManager replied in 7 hours

It was such a pleasure to host Mr Lokesh extremely warm and friendly .. we hope he enjoyed our hospitality and warmth,,,,Thank you Lokesh

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved