Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Goku's Homestay

Gokulam, Behind Alleppey Collectorate, Civil Station Ward, Alleppey. 688001 Mob. 09847004809 Alleppey India 688001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atGoku's Homestay
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Shiva Kambalapalliwonderful experience in Alappuzha . these is my first home stay .we check in at night 9pm and check out at 11, so we don't have the time to interact ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goku's Homestay
    12:00Check In
    11:45Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    GJ Gopinath Janakiraman
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SK Shiva Kambalapalli
    4 /5

    wonderful experience in Alappuzha . these is my first home stay .we check in at night 9pm and check out at 11, so we don't have the time to interact with the owner . but in short

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 months

    THANKS SIVA FOR CHOOSING US AND HOPE YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY

    JD Jaikishan Das
    1 /5

    My Stay at Goku Homestay was not worth for my money of Rs.*********/-. I stay here for 2 nights but in my room i don't have TV set etc for entertainment while in the same budget ot

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RR Rakesh Ramachandran
    4 /5

    This is Rakesh from Thrissur. I stayed in Goku's Homestay on March 2, 2016. I took a non-air conditioned room. Since it was not peak summer I could manage with fans. But they also

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Alleppey. We are glad that you found your stay to be pleasant and that we could delight you with our amenities and service standards.

    VF Vanessa Fernandes
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thanks for the feed back, This is purely a HOMESTAY not a Hotel, which means you have all the freedom to use entire house including kitchen and our sitting room. About our homestay clearly states that rooms are Non Air condition, No TV with high ventilation, ( with both sealing fan and standing fan) On demand we would have served break fast or Dinner which you did not . When you visit any place its better to known the weather the attractions and local availability. If I knew you were not happy with this homestay I would have accommodated you in my other homestay ( Alleppey homestay which is AC rooms, communal TV but bit costly.

    Close
    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
    at

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved