Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Golden Huts Resort

82nd Milestone, Delhi Jaipur Highway No. 8, Village Khijuri, Distt. Rewari, Haryana Rewari India 123401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
  • golden huts000
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • lawn
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atGolden Huts Resort
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas SharmaThe hotel is right at the highway, which makes it convenient to find and reach. Once inside the resort you will find ample parking, ground to play wit..Read All Reviews
₹ 4400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Golden Huts Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    84Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Pool Cafe
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Rain Dance Facility
    • Activity Centre
    • Swimming Pool
    • Catering
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Coffee Shop
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 57 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Dec

    The hotel is right at the highway, which makes it convenient to find and reach. Once inside the resort you will find ample parking, ground to play with kids, a courteous staff, liveable rooms and a sw

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Huts ResortManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Vikas , Thank you very much for the invaluable insight , all the reviews are gold for us . We will work on the issues mentioned right away . Please give us a week to improve on it . Thank you very much again Regards Pinto Golden Huts

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 26 Nov

    Highly over priced tarifs

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Golden Huts ResortManager replied in a year

    Thank you your feed helps us to have the insight on our facility , will work on it . Regards Pinto

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 24 Nov

    Horrible for both Business and leisure travellers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Golden Huts ResortManager replied in a year

    Thank you sir , you have helped us improve . Regards Pinto

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 29 Sep

    Not worth..they * dont give the new wing's rooms to individual bookings..they give new rooms only to corporates and bulk booking..i booked the deluxe room for 2 nights but left in 2hrs because of very

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Golden Huts ResortManager replied in a year

    Thank you sir , you have helped us improve . Regards pinto

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 18 Feb

    No issue regarding any thing. Every thing was perfect over there. Food ,service and Location every thing was satisfactory over there. Regarding amenities and accommodation hotel people provide good fa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Golden Huts ResortManager replied in 7 months

    We are happy to hear that you liked our property and we would like to have you over again we keep having offers and event for updates please follow us on facebook and Please feel free to contact us **

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved