Hotel

Hotel Golden Moments

143, hill cart road, near hasmi chowk Siliguri India 734001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel Golden Moments
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Saksheegopal Hazrapersons are non co operative in hotel very bad experience in this golden moments..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Siliguri
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms

    Location

    3.5 / 58 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Feb

    persons are non co operative in hotel very bad experience in this golden moments

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Golden MomentsManager replied in a day

    We extremely regret you experience and we will make sure this will not repeat again in the future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 13 Oct

    Hotel was good and also food quality was also best. In room Ac need to repair.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Golden MomentsManager replied in 9 days

    Thank you Sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 10 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 22 Jul

    most bhogus hotel ever stayed. coming siliguri since last 8 yrs. my mistake tried to experiment on a hurry. asked for a bed sheet not got. has bed bugs cannot sleep. dirty towels, toilet has no shape.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Hotel Golden MomentsManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved