Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Golden Nest

nam nang road, gangtok, sikkim Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atHotel Golden Nest
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Shobhit SrivastavaGood hotel to stay in Gangtok.. Within budget but location bit far from main market..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Golden Nest
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Front Desk
    • Reception
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Intercom
    • Doctor on Call
    • Dining Hall
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Car Rental
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Pets Allowed
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Terrace
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jul

    Good hotel to stay in Gangtok.. Within budget but location bit far from main market

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 13 Oct

    Rooms are in pathtic condition. Not suitable for faimly members. rooms are durty and not clean. no proper staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Golden NestManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We apologize for all the issues you have mentioned and will try to implement all your suggestions to improve our services.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 25 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 19 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    5 / 52015, 22 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Golden NestManager replied in 5 days

    Thanks Mr Basu ,Hope you had a great stay Please do come back and stay with Us .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved