Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Golden Palace

27-1-172, opp. old bus stand, governorpet, eluru road Vijayawada India 520002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Golden Palace
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Yakasiri Manojhorrible experience during my entire life.road side bathrooms are too better than this **** hotel.i had stayed nearly 50 hotels in my life, in every h..Read All Reviews
₹ 650
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vijayawada
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Free WiFi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5309 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Oct

    horrible experience during my entire life.road side bathrooms are too better than this **** hotel.i had stayed nearly 50 hotels in my life, in every hotel blankets are readily available. but hear u wi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Oct

    good hotel neat maintenance neer to bus stand railway station

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden PalaceManager replied in 24 minutes

    thank you visit again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Oct

    Rooms are not cleaning this hotel service and neetness is too bad. I really suffering from the beginning for ugly smell in side room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    sorry for inconvenience, we will revert, thank you visit again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Oct

    Not even deserves a 0 rating. Never had such bad experience. They give secondary treatment ..Put us in suffocating room without ventilation that too made us wait for 45 mins. You have to ask for soap,

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden PalaceManager replied in 7 hours

    we had make an anquiry on hotel,, sitting on lobby and sleeping at lobby is difference,,, we have some policy, u can sleep at room not at lobby,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden PalaceManager replied in 6 hours

    thank you visit again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Vijayawada

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved