Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Golden Palm Suites,Dwarka

53, Pocket B, Sec 12, Above Allahabad Bank, Dwarka. New Delhi 110078 Delhi India 110078
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 25 Sep
atGolden Palm Suites,Dwarka
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Praphull NayalGood area, near to bank , near to metro, near to airport. Balcony and exhaust fan is there in the bathroom .food is ok. Overall good stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 1358
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Golden Palm Suites,Dwarka
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • ATM
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • Bathroom amenities: Shower, shampoo, soap, shower cap, towels, sewing kit, cotton buds, slippers
    • Photocopying
    • 32 LCD TV with multi-lingual channels
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Porter Services Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PG Prince Gautam
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RR Ramakant Rai
    2 /5

    Hotel stay is good. Food quality was horrible.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting. Food was ordered and then parked in dishes for 40 mins - as per your instructions as you wanted to have it later, and it was then re-heated twice as per your convenience 50 mins later. The food quality might have gone down as it was now not fresh, and had been reheated twice as per your request over two hours later.

    KL Krishna Lagria
    1 /5

    Can't explain...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Absolutely nothing can be done in this case from our end . The customer has not checked-in to the establishment. No show marked as per our records. No specific issue mentioned in the feedback. We hope they actually stay here in the future to give us another review.

    RS Rituraj Srivastava
    2 /5

    Noisy window AC. Room is spacious but old furniture not maintained well. Bathroom was cleaned and good. Curtains were dirty and old needs change. Room needs painting to look fresh

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Thank You for your visit.

    SB Srinivasprasad Bhalla
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Prince Gautam2018, 22 Sep
    atGolden Palm Suites Dwarka

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved