Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Golden Pond Resort

Khanvel, Silvassa Silvassa India 396230
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
  • Facade
  • Lobby View
  • Play Area
  • Golden Pond Resort-Room3_jpg, Silvassa
  • Golden Pond Resort-Room4_jpg, Silvassa
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jun
atGolden Pond Resort
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit Tajpuriyaneat and clean hotel and services were quick and good. location is also good, tourists spots are all near..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Golden Pond Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • Internet Access
    • Indoor Games
    • Swimming Pool
    • Conference Facility
    • Board Room
    • Doctor on Call
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 585 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 May

    Third class resort as per price.....not worth.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Pond ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    We appreciate your kind words for keeping it forward and also apologize for the same.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 27 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Pond ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Appreciated and thank you for you for rating us.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 May

    rooms are not in the condition as you expect. there are other hotels and resorts available which provides probably very fair enough rooms at the same price. photographs tells more than anything.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Pond ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for your kind feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 24 May

    hotel staff have very bad behaviour. ..i din't like this resort.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Pond ResortManager replied in 8 minutes

    Thank you for your kind feedback. requesting you to kindly elaborate what issues you have faced so that we can take proper measures.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Pond ResortManager replied in a day

    Thank you for your kind feedback, hope to see you soon again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved