Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

GOLDEN ROCK

g/p-154, midc, next to ksb chowk, opp telco erc gate, shahunagar,chinchwad Pune India 411019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atGOLDEN ROCK
42%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul MahadikTu e staff was good.. The amenities were not sufficient. The bathroom was choked. The water couldn't flush. The toilet water flush was not working pro..Read All Reviews
₹ 1120
    Sub Total1 room for 3 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.1 / 514 Reviews
      42%Guests
      Recommend
      2.1Service Quality
      1.9Amenities
      2.4Food & Drinks
      1.8Location
      2.1Cleanliness
      1.9Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Jun

      Tu e staff was good.. The amenities were not sufficient. The bathroom was choked. The water couldn't flush. The toilet water flush was not working properly. When told to the manager, he did some jugaa

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Golden RockManager replied in 2 months

      sorry for the inconvenience sir.the problem was we were in the process of renovation of each room, so we were sorry for the problems associated with the previous rooms. l look forward that this doesn't happen in future.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 May

      Good value of money

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Golden RockManager replied in 5 days

      it was our pleasure to have you sir :)

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Feb

      They provided a lower room without ac when I actually booked super deluxe ac room.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Golden RockManager replied in 2 months

      We are really sorry for the inconvenience, there might be some miscommunication. i assure you that i'll get into the details of this and wouldn't let this happen again.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved