Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Golden Ship Resort

ghat no 13, dal lake Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atGolden Ship Resort
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh BansalHotel is at very nice location at ghat no 13 on dal lake.staff was good specially Shikara owner Mr.Gul mohmmad is a very nice person ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Golden Ship Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 59 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 29 Jun

    Hotel is at very nice location at ghat no 13 on dal lake.staff was good specially Shikara owner Mr.Gul mohmmad is a very nice person .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Golden Ship ResortManager replied in 13 days

    thankyou sir ,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Jun

    Not a good for stay, Latif is very good but all other facility is not good,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Golden Ship ResortManager replied in 15 days

    sir,what facility is not good ..we provide the best facility and we make sure that our guest is comfortable or not ......we have given you good facility..always

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 26 Jun

    This is worst resort u have been seen in my life. Tip to travelers, please carry your towels, soaps, shampoo etc. also have your dinner outside otherwise they will strictly say no to you.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Golden Ship ResortManager replied in 16 days

    Dear mam, it very wrong you said we have always given all the customers towels soap and other required facility you are the first customer which is saying we dont provide the towen and soap etc which is very wrong ......also you want better food and in lot quantity for just Rs 100/- as you know right know tamato kg is rs 60/- and you are asking us to give you veg thali in just 100/- it better for you to go in free lunger and enjoy your meal .....we provide the best food and hygienic as we are know for it we always treat our guest as our family member and make sure about there comfort ......

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 23 Jun

    WANT TO SPEND PEACE AND VIEW OF NATURE BEAUTY THIS IS BEST HOTEL

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Golden Ship ResortManager replied in 20 days

    Thankyou sir , for your lovely support and kindness .....

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 21 Jun

    No TV and almirah in the room. Food: Breakfast, Lunch or dinner was on order, Rs. 300-350 per person per meal means as we were three persons (a family) have to spend Rs.******/ for a day for breakfast

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Golden Ship ResortManager replied in 21 days

    Thankyou sir, As we have given you best facility and as we always give to our customers ....../as You know sir in kashmir the vegetables are lil expensive like tamato kg is rs 60 ,peas are 120 Rs .....that is why in kashmir the food is lil expensive but we always try to give our customers better facility ands comfortness........

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved