Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Golden Tulip Essential

87/30 moo5 pattaya - naklue rd, soi14/1 naklue banglamung,chonburi, 20150 pattaya north, thailand, chon buri Pattaya Thailand 20150
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atGolden Tulip Essential
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Neeta ParikhGood hotel Nice breakfast .They try to give good vegetarian &Indian food options available. Very neat and clean and spacious rooms.Little away from ce..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Golden Tulip Essential
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Swimming Pool
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Gardens
    • wi fi
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Porter Services Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 536 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Oct

    Good hotel Nice breakfast .They try to give good vegetarian &Indian food options available. Very neat and clean and spacious rooms.Little away from central pattaya but they provide tuk tuk service til

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun

    only name is golden tulip.. no facilities.... bathroom is very cheap.this is not a hotel. very away from main Street. no waiter's available in hotel. very rude staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 May

    brilliant hotel.. excellent staff loved every bit of stay..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Golden Tulip EssentialManager replied in a month

    Dear Shivam, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to know that your stay with us was smooth and we were able to suit all your needs. Thank you once again for the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Apr

    Overall good experience except distance issue with walking street.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Golden Tulip EssentialManager replied in a month

    Dear Amit,Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to know that your stay with us was smooth and we were able to suit all your needs. Thank you once again for the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved