Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Golden Valley (A Pure Veg Lodge)

golden valley lachung sar chok katow road north sikkim Lachung India 737120
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atGolden Valley (A Pure Veg Lodge)
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarthak GoswamiThe hotel is not pure veg as is claimed on the website. Extremely unprofessional and uncaring attitude of the staff. Look for a different hotel in lac..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Golden Valley (A Pure Veg Lodge)
    11:00Check In
    13:00Check Out
    15Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.5 / 523 Reviews
      78%Guests
      Recommend
      3.7Service Quality
      3.5Amenities
      3.8Food & Drinks
      3.8Location
      3.1Cleanliness
      3.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Oct

      The hotel is not pure veg as is claimed on the website. Extremely unprofessional and uncaring attitude of the staff. Look for a different hotel in lachung.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Golden Valley (A Pure Veg Lodge)Manager replied in a month

      We have change our hotel to both non veg and veg budget hotel from 1st April 2017 . Sorry for all the problem you have faced

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Sep

      No WIFI in the hotel. Front desk peoples are so professional, they asked for room rent before the check-in.Even they need the money in cash, because they don't have swap machine. I would not suggest t

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Golden Valley A Pure Veg LodgeManager replied in an hour

      Dear Mr Chandrashekher Sharma , Thank you for your valuable notice and comment regarding our hotel in lachung. Firstly please note that lachung is a restricted and remote are WIFI and internet facility is not available in our area . please note that swap machine and other modern gadget is not available in our area. I would suggest you to stay in hotel Yarlam in lachung to get these facilities . Our Hotel is totally a budget hotel serving customer at very low cost . Thanks Subrata Mazumdar **

      3 / 52017, 31 Aug

      hotel is average but good manager.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Golden Valley (A Pure Veg Lodge)Manager replied in 25 days

      off course sir we are charging a very low cost from the guest . It is totally a hotel in village with maximum facility Thanks and regards Subrata Mazumdar 9593985033

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved