Hotel

Golden Valley (A Pure Veg Lodge)

golden valley lachung sar chok katow road north sikkim Lachung India 737120
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atGolden Valley (A Pure Veg Lodge)
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay PatidarRooms are very conjusted even then I would say it is good hotel in this budget..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Lachung
11:00Check In
13:00Check Out
15Rooms

    Location

    3.5 / 518 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 May

    Rooms are very conjusted even then I would say it is good hotel in this budget

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Golden Valley (A Pure Veg Lodge)Manager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for your valuable comment for our hotel golden valley

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 May

    Food is great. After having horrible food for 2 days in Lachen, finally we felt like we had some real food here. Staff is quick on your necessities. I would recommend this hotel if you are going to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Golden Valley A Pure Veg LodgeManager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Sir Thanks a lot for appreciating our food and other things. With warm regrads Subrata Mazumdar

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 May

    worst experience ever, no light,no hospitality,no manners, bad food,as per app this lodge must be a veg lodge however they wer offering non veg,room was stinking same was with washroom,in name of brea

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Golden Valley A Pure Veg LodgeManager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir I am very sorry with your bad experience Yes sir Previously we run it as pure veg but due to less turnout we stop it room might be stinking due to frequent rain and moisture Our breakfast start at 7.30 am in the morning at customer want breakfast at 5 am not possible Our hotel is a budget hotel located in remote area in lachung not a star property... Thanks and regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved