Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Golden Valley

Golden valley lachung sar chok katow road north sikkim Lachung India 737120
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atGolden Valley
66%Guest recommend this hotel
girishbasrur Nice comfortable hotel with a homely atmosphere. Helpful staff. The hotel is under renovation, so a little dusty...Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Golden Valley
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AJ Abhijeet Juneja
    1 /5

    Unclean and unhygienic. Please avoid this! No TV. No Internet. No network.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Sir This is our newly constructed hotel .And Construction Work is Going on .Sorry for in convenience.

    OB Oindrila Banerjee
    1 /5

    The worst experience I had with this hotel. They don't know how to maintain the minimum level of hygiene and cleaness. On the top of that they gave us used blanket and bedsheets..I

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Miss I had talk to you regarding the issue over phone and you asked for refund of 50% money and We agreed with it . i want to Clarify certain think one The room was on the top floor and toilet was totally clean except the towel was not so clean . Customer pays the lowest rate and compare it with 3 star hotel in remote area

    SG Srashty Goel
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    G Girishbasrur
    4 /5

    Nice comfortable hotel with a homely atmosphere. Helpful staff. The hotel is under renovation, so a little dusty.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir We are thankful to Your Valuable Rating and comment regarding our Hotel Golden Valley Lachung .

    RK Rashmi Kannur
    4 /5

    Room was good. Dinner was awesome.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Madam Kannur We always try to take cake of our Valuable guest and Highly obliged with your valuable comment about our service Thanks and regards Subrata Mazumdar

    Close
    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
    at

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved