Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Golf View Hotel and Suites

vip road, nedumbassery Cochin India 683111
View on Map
Hotelier Photos93 Photos
Travellers Photos48+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atGolf View Hotel and Suites
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Reji ChackoGood hotel. Nice to stay. Free Airport drop...Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Golf View Hotel and Suites
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Safe
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5113 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Feb

    Good hotel. Nice to stay. Free Airport drop.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golf View Hotel And SuitesManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Golf View Hotel and Suits, Cochin!!! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and rating. It is pleasure for us to know that you had a great time with us. Hope your cooperation and support in the future also. We are always happy to give our best services to our valuable customers. Once again thank you for your kind feedback.... We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Golf View Hotel and Suits.

    5 / 52018, 30 Jan

    Food was really delicious,the stay was really enjoyable and ambience was really great ,loved the experience as it was worth the money highly recommended to all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golf View Hotel and SuitesManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. George, Greetings from Golf View Hotel and suites, Cochin!!!! We appreciate all comments and suggestions as it tells us what we need to do better to offer all our guests the best experience they deserve and I will take your suggestion on board and will follow up with what was not so perfect. I am delighted you had such an enjoyable time and I am thrilled with the "Good Job" and your recommendation. I certainly hope we can make you feel welcome again in the future for an even better than wonderful stay. Best Regards, Golf View

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 27 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golf View Hotel And SuitesManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Sufaith, Greetings from Golf View Hotel and Suites, Cochin!!!! Thanks for the valuable Rating..We hope that your stay was excellent at our property and you were enjoyed all facilities. Thanking you once again for your valuable ratings for us, looking forward to visit you and your family back to our property. Best Regards, Golf View.

    5 / 52018, 23 Jan

    we were served decent food. cooperating staffs and management. had a great family time out there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golf View Hotel and SuitesManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr. Narayanan, Greetings from Golf View Hotel and Suites, Cochin!!! This is an outstanding review, we love that every aspect of Golf View you experienced exceeded your expectations. Our team prides themselves on being able to provide a high level of unparalleled customer service.i will pass this review to Stacey. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming your back with a warm smile. Best Regards, Golf View.

    1 / 52018, 17 Jan

    One stupid hotel management ever. Rude manager! If you are Keralite go enjoy in this hotel or else dont. Such a racist idiot's all the fellow members of this hotel!! I wont recommend. Skip it

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golf View Hotel and SuitesManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Mr. Krianesh, Greetings from Golf View Hotel and Suites, Cochin!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your stay with us. It is disappointing that your experience at the hotel fell short of expectations, as this is certainly not indicative of the level of service we strive to deliver. I sincerely apologize for the service from members our staffs. I will certainly share your feedback with our team. Again, I thank you for your feedback and hope that you will decide to return to the Golf View Hotel Best Regards, Golf View

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved