Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL GOMTI NANDAN PALACE,BINA

HOTEL GOMTI NANDAN PALACE,Veer Savarkar Ward, Pushp Vihar Colony ( 72.5 km fromSagar) Bina Etawa India 470113
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHOTEL GOMTI NANDAN PALACE,BINA
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandesh PadteGood hotel compared to location. Good for stay of one or two days. For food of get better option then can be tried something else...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL GOMTI NANDAN PALACE,BINA
    08:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Free Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 565 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jul

    Worst experience ever...Reception staff is very rude...I am frequent traveler first time visit this hotel. First I got problem in check-inn secound the reception and room service was not at all good.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gomti Nandan Palace BinaManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Sir as per hotel policy a valid id proof is required ,which you was not having . we have updated your room (free of Cost )and provided your room against hotel policy . Still you are having Complains

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jul

    very good hotel and service is very good ....hotel location connectivity also very near .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved