Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Good Luck

scheme no.94, opp. bombay hospital, ring road,vijay nagar indore (m.p.) Indore India 452010
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Non AC Deluxe (2)
  • Non AC Deluxe
  • Room interior
  • Reception (2)
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Food
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 23 Mar
atHotel Good Luck
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Anjay Mandyalhotel is new property, need to be take care. overall good. TV must be continue with recharge. in morning time recharge going to be expired...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Good Luck
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      3.5 / 524 Reviews
      3.5Service Quality
      1.6Food & Drinks
      3.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Dec

      Hotel rooms are very small. Even there are no geysers in the rooms. Door lock of room is not in working condition.. Very bad experience

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Good LuckManager replied in 20 minutes

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Nov

      Worst ever experience.Good for drinking and partying.You can make noise whole night and Hotel management will not restrict any such behaviors.Staff and owner behaviour is not friendly.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Good LuckManager replied in 18 hours

      Sorry for the inconvenience.

      5 / 52017, 23 Nov

      Hotel is good Enough To stay rooms Are spacious And Cleaned Hotel is well managed . Services are Also Good . also The Hotel is near to the main market . I recommend you to stay here!

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Good LuckManager replied in 41 minutes

      Greetings from Good Luck, Indore !!! Thank you for your invaluable feedback on our various services. We are happy indeed to note that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. We will try to serve you even better next time. :)

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved