Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Gopal Palace

25, Chitawad Chouraha, Sajan Nagar, Indore (M.P.) Indore India 452001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atHotel Gopal Palace
57%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Gopal Palace
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.8 / 57 Reviews
      57%Guests
      Recommend
      2.7Service Quality
      2.3Amenities
      1.0Food & Drinks
      3.2Location
      1.0Cleanliness
      2.4Value For Money
      4 / 52017, 15 Sep

      nice location and hotel is also good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
      Hotel Gopal PalaceManager replied in 3 months

      Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Gopal Palace !!! Thank you for your time given to express your feedback about your visit to our property. We are delighted to know that you liked our property and services.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jul

      food is horrible you might require diarrhea rooms are good but not properly cleaned and smelling

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
      Hotel Gopal PalaceManager replied in a month

      sorry for the trouble.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 May

      Hotel location is bad very dirty & problematic rooms such hotels should not suggest ..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Hotel Gopal PalaceManager replied in 2 days

      Dear Guest ,sorry For the inconvenience you have faced

      Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 10 Jul

      location is gud staff is ok price point is gud. for food you have to strugle rest is ok

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Gopal PalaceManager replied in 3 months

      Dear Guest, Thanks for positive review.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved