1, mohanpura. main road Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos86 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
2017, 16 Aug
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Arti JakkulaGood hospitality... good food.... clean rooms... value for money......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
  • wi fi
  • Reception
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Dining Hall


4.2 / 557 Reviews
4.2Service Quality
4.4Food & Drinks
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

Good hospitality... good food.... clean rooms... value for money....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 22 times
GorbandhManager replied in 5 hours

it is so kind of u for ur kind appreciation. we would like to serve you again.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Aug

Nice specious rooms and bathroom. Hotel surrounding and ambience is very natural and pleasant. Little scope for restaurant to improve. Overall very good experience during my stay at Mount Abu, will al

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 54 times
GorbandhManager replied in 2 days

thank you so much for your kind appreciation.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
GorbandhManager replied in 38 minutes

thanks for your review. we will work hard to improve .

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jul

washroom were not up to the water facility was not there.water was dropping from the room walls. food was good. staff was good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
GorbandhManager replied in 4 days

Dear Ms. Payal, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are really apologise for the inconvenience caused to you but as you know the situation Mount Abu is going through, So the water dropping in room is a natural calamity because of heavy rain and it is not only in our hotel even most of the hotels are facing the same issues due to the record breaking rain in Abu. Apart from that hot water was not available due to the power cut. Else we are apologise for the washroom, we assure you to serve you the best possible and try to not make any complaint from your end. Please visit again and allow us to serve you.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved