Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Gorbandh

1, mohanpura. main road Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos95 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Nov
atGorbandh
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Hardikkhant Khantwonderful interior, nice cottages, mini garden, nice food n much more...its must stay n budget friendly.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gorbandh
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Doctor on Call
    • Bike on Rent
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • Lobby
    • Veranda
    • Room Service
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 577 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Nov

    wonderful interior, nice cottages, mini garden, nice food n much more...its must stay n budget friendly...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    GorbandhManager replied in 5 minutes

    thanks for your kind appreciation.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Nov

    Worst experience and lo it is GoStay certified.(Hope they return my money as promised). Room adjacent to kitchen, Dining room(earlier used by kitchen servants)and in front of front desk/gate(10feet) c

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    GorbandhManager replied in a day

    sorry for inconvenience but you had booked standard room nd everything is mentioned about it online. As it was season period so we did not have rooms available otherwise we would have shifted your room.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Hotel Room was not good. Service was also slow.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    GorbandhManager replied in 4 minutes

    sorry if inconvenience caused due to services but we will check onit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved