Hotel

Govinda Lodge

sr. no 37, near manjri stud farm, pune- solapur road, shwadwadi, hadapsar, pune Pune India 411028
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atGovinda Lodge
47%Guest recommend this hotel
Uttam VaghelaNot Good experince they are not received call..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
18Rooms
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

2.3 / 517 Reviews
47%Guests
Recommend
2.4Service Quality
2.2Amenities
2.3Food & Drinks
2.4Location
5.0Cleanliness
2.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Aug

Not Good experince they are not received call

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Govinda LodgeManager replied in 6 hours

Dear sir, sorry for that, thanks for noticed, due to technical issues not able to reply. we have always kept optional number. hope you to visit us again.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Aug

worst hotel wrong address the rooms r stingy smelled I would prefer to stay on road than staying here

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Govinda LodgeManager replied in 3 days

Dear sir, Sorry for inconvenience. hopes to shared problem with reception . will forward it issues to higher management to resolve. hopes you to visit us again for better service

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Aug

bahut hi ghatiya or gandha hotel hai free me bhi offer mile to bhi mat book kariye

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Govinda LodgeManager replied in 6 days

Dear sir, Sorry for inconvenience. we have noted the point. hopes to shared problem with reception . so we can update on that. hope you to visit us again.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jul

this is the worst hotel i have ever seen in my life ,.... . No room service no proper fooding ,no water . pls dnt stay and location is wrng also

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Govinda LodgeManager replied in 18 days

Dear sir, Sorry for inconvenience. we have noted the point. location and address is correct as per mention on web. hopes to visit us again for fulfilled the service.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved