Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Govinda Lodge

sr. no 37, near manjri stud farm, pune- solapur road, shwadwadi, hadapsar, pune Pune India 411028
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atGovinda Lodge
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Shrinivas BidnurVery poor in cleanliness and amenities. Not worth the money paid...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Govinda Lodge
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 522 Reviews
    54%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.5Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jan

    Very poor in cleanliness and amenities. Not worth the money paid.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Govinda LodgeManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear shrinivas sir , sorry for inconvenience , thank you for you valuable response. hope you visit again. Regard .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Aug

    I have not stayed in this hotel it is very far from the location its showing in app map , it is showing near the shivaji nagar bus stand in real it is around 15 km outer city , its really pathetic for

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Govinda LodgeManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear sir, as per address has been mention on web is correct and mapping is tech error by website. hope you to go through the address. visit the hotel its located on pune solapur highway, in hadapsar you get with travel frequency all places from this place. hope you to visit us again will fulfilled request.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Aug

    Not Good experince they are not received call

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Govinda LodgeManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear sir, sorry for that, thanks for noticed, due to technical issues not able to reply. we have always kept optional number. hope you to visit us again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved