Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Grace Residency

dhake colony opposite apna bazaar j.p road Mumbai India 400053
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atHotel Grace Residency
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashok KarkiI had an amazing stay at Hotel Grace Residency. Amazing Staff and Service. Good Clean Rooms and unlimited Breakfast till 10.30 in the morning. Thanks..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Grace Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Free Wifi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 583 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec

    I had an amazing stay at Hotel Grace Residency. Amazing Staff and Service. Good Clean Rooms and unlimited Breakfast till 10.30 in the morning. Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grace ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank your for your support. Welcome again Sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Nov

    On this price, hotel standard is not match my expectations.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grace ResidencyManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear Sir You have not mentioned anything in particular and we don't know what issue you had. We even upgraded you and there was no complain at the time of check out. Our apologies if you find the price high in comparison to Pune Thanks and Rgds

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Nov

    Bad hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grace ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir This guest checked in last evening and checked out early morning . There was no complaint given to us while checking out. Please advice what type of complaint are we referring to so can take up the issue. Mr Kiran Shinde's Phone Number *** as given to us is not reachable as of now Please advice

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Nov

    Small rooms,food is excellent .we checked in the evening,the only problem front office staff are unfriendly and not very cooperative .Would have appreciated if the guests are greeted and welcomed more

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Grace ResidencyManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Rajeev Sir Thank you for your positive review on the food and the rooms. We are sorry about your experience with our front office staff but am assuring you our front office staff is very cooperative, friendly and helpful. It must have been some pressure they should have been in or else there is no need for them to be unfriendly Assuring you of complete cooperation at all times Many Thanks once again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved