Hotel

Hotel Grace Residency

opposite apna bazaar jp road Mumbai India 400053
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel Grace Residency
82%Guest recommend this hotel
36444972 Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

4.1 / 563 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
3 / 52017, 13 Aug

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel Grace ResidencyManager replied in an hour

THANKS THANKS THANKS

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 50 times
Hotel Grace ResidencyManager replied in 10 minutes

Dear Guest We thank you for your comments and will happily await your next visit many and thanks and have a great day best regards

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Aug

I have never seen this type of hotel in mumbai, room was untidy no proper response from hotel management

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel Grace ResidencyManager replied in 17 minutes

Dear Sir We are sorry to hear such a bad review from you. I will look into the matter on an urgent basis and rectify and see the suggestions are corrected Our Humble Apologies Sir Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jul

everything was good but you have to pay even more for water 3 500ml bottle complimentary for 3 person a day. is this joke

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel Grace ResidencyManager replied in an hour

Dear Chambole Sir. Greetings of the day…………. We are very sorry to note you were not happy with the Complimentary water 1 500ML Water for each person per day. I will personally take up the matter with the management to increase the quantity or offer more complimentary water to guests if asked for. Besides this hope you had a nice stay. Please forgive this issue and kindly visit us again to serve you better. Warm Personal Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved