Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

GRAND CELEBRATION RESORT

VILLAGE-RUMEKEL, NEAR BARNAWAPARA WILD LIFE CENTURY, CITY-PATEWA, DIST-MAHASAMUND, C. G. Barnawapara India 493551
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atGRAND CELEBRATION RESORT
25%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to GRAND CELEBRATION RESORT
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Gardens
    • Business Center
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.0 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    1.9Food & Drinks
    2.0Location
    1.9Cleanliness
    2.0Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 4 Mar

    Completely disheartening,,, horrible condition of the rooms,,full of spider web,, room service too poor,,, bedsheets, pillows we're too dirty..overall frightening experience. Had to check out before t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    GRAND CELEBRATION RESORTManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Ma’am Thanks for sharing your valuable review. We are working on upgrade the facility and services of the resort, will make sure to change your perception on your next trip.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Jan

    It was a very bad experience staying in this hotel.The scene is completely opposite as it seems to be in uploaded photographs.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grand Celebration ResortManager replied in 18 days

    uploaded pictures are as true as its is, sir. thanks.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Dec

    Not as expected .there were no cleaness found in hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grand Celebration ResortManager replied in a month

    it's a 4 acer resort property. so corners of Wall is might be get tree leaves always, but rooms and comments areas are always we kept neat ND clean as per as u seen. thanks sir

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Barnawapara

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved