Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Grand Elite Hotel

no.5-4-790/2,adj,lane metro foot wear,govardhan chambers, nampally station road,abids Hyderabad India 500001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos500+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jan
atGrand Elite Hotel
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakesh Mehtanice location and very nice service always best for any person and family..Read All Reviews
₹ 1478
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Grand Elite Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Aquarium
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Television
    • Bellboy service
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5879 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jan

    nice location and very nice service always best for any person and family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grand Elite HotelManager replied in 4 days

    Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy everyday for every guest. Our staff truly cares about all your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable. Whatever your needs are, we can accommodate. With all of our exclusive offers, we'll inspire everything from successful business travels to memorable holiday vacations... We thank you for choosing The Grand Elite Hotel, every time your travels bring you to our great, friendly city. I am looking forward to welcoming and servicing you. We hope you will be pleased with our standard service and hospitality. Our Mission at Your Comfort.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Jan

    Very bad hotel,..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grand Elite HotelManager replied in 2 days

    we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience,Thank you for contacting us for the enclosed matter below. First we would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare mistake. We are sorry that you were not satisfied by our end, and we assure you that your complaint will be handled in a strict and serious way. We take full responsibility for the error and we guarantee that such incidents will not occur in the future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jan

    is there a scope for negative rating.... water dripping from focets and walls... the hotel is like a refugee camp... **

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grand Elite HotelManager replied in 7 days

    we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience,Thank you for contacting us for the enclosed matter below. First we would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare mistake. We are sorry that you were not satisfied by our end, and we assure you that your complaint will be handled in a strict and serious way. We take full responsibility for the error and we guarantee that such incidents will not occur in the future.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Jan

    We checked in at 9.00 pm, but our room was not cleaned and made ready, though the room was spacious. We were unable to properly lock the bathroom from inside. It proved a great inconvenience. We were

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Grand Elite HotelManager replied in 9 minutes

    Warm smiles and friendly service is our policy everyday for every guest. Our staff truly cares about all your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable. Whatever your needs are, we can accommodate. With all of our exclusive offers, we'll inspire everything from successful business travels to memorable holiday vacations... We thank you for choosing The Grand Elite Hotel, every time your travels bring you to our great, friendly city. I am looking forward to welcoming and servicing you. We hope you will be pleased with our standard service and hospitality. Our Mission at Your Comfort. Replied by Grand Elite (Hotel Manager)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved